Please contact these sponsors – Denver –

For the most recent list of sponsors for KOA SEE THIS PAGE

This list is probably the largest list of advertisers I’ve seen on a station. What is with Denver? Please follow the advice and contact these advertisers. When a car dealership is involved, please contact the corporate offices for the car manufacturer and ask them if this is the image they want for their brand.

Calls and messages needed! (Denver station)

o The top 11 advertisers are new today.

o If you are successful — if someone promises to stop advertising with Rush Limbaugh — be sure to thank them. Then let everyone know. *Brag* a bit. Why? It lets everyone else know not to call that advertiser.

o Be sure that you are working from a recent list. On a website, be sure the list is edited. On Facebook or in comments that cannot be edited, check the date that the list was posted. Otherwise, we might end up deluging an advertiser, even after they’ve pulled their ads.

o If someone promises to stop advertising with Rush, or if you notice an error in this list, please give me feedback!

Thanks for all that you do!

Advertisers on the Rush Limbaugh show on Monday-Friday, March 5-13, on KOA 850 AM in Denver:

—–

LifeLock 1-800-440-4833 1-800-543-3562 select option for member support- uses Rush as an endorsement – flood them!
http://www.lifelock.com/ http://www.lifelock-discount.com/lifelock-rush-limbaugh/
Lead Valley Range (target shooting) 303-769-4377 http://www.leadvalleyrange.com/

Brothers Plumbing 303-451-5057 http://www.brothersplumbing.com/

Champion championfactorydirect.com 1-888-367-2426 championfactorydirect.com http://www.championwindow.com/

Tucker Stipe investing 1-800-923-7560

http://toyota.com/owners http://www.facebook.com/toyota

Barracuda Networks 1-888-268-4772 http://barracuda.com/archiver

Tax Resolution Services 1-866-477-7762 taxresolution.com

La Quita Inns & Suites 1-800-753-3757 http://www.lq.com/

Fujitsu General Minisplits Ductless Heating and Cooling 1-888-888-3424 http://constantcomfort.com/ http://www.fujitsugeneral.com/

Paradigm Group financial services 720-931-6560 http://redefiningyourretirement.com/

Professional Auto Group 720-515-5553 1-800-416-3578 http://proauto.com/

—–

Breeze Ski Rentals 1-888-427-3393 http://skirentals.com/

Low T Center for low testosterone 303-451-5698 http://lowtcenter.com/

Farm Bureau Insurance 1-800-315-5998 303.749.7623 866-889-4804 careeragent@cfbmic.com cfbinsurance.com

First Option Lending 303-803-1900 http://www.firstoptionlending.com/page/First-Option-Mortgage-in-Colorado.aspx

Dun and Bradstreet 800-239-0011

PGA Tours Superstore (golf) 888-551-8687 http://shop.pgatoursuperstore.com/

Ideal Home Loans 303-867-7000 http://idealhomeloans.reachlocal.net/denver

Loan Depot 1-866-888-5626 http://www.loandepot.com/

Colorado Oil and Gas Association 303.861.0362 info@coga.org http://www.coga.org/

General Steel 800-987-8335 1-800-745-2685 http://www.gensteel.com/

Chambers Wine and Liquor 303-751-6935 http://www.chamberswineandliquor.com/

Hewlett Packard Folio Computers 650-857-1501 http://hp.com/folio

Denver University 303-871-3155 800-347-2042 http://universitycollege.du.edu/

Perfect Landing Restaurant Centennial Airport 303-649-4478 http://www.theperfectlanding.com/

Two If By Tea http://2ifbytea.com/

Dan Caplis Attorney 303-770-5551 http://www.dancaplislaw.com/

Mountain High Appliance in Louisville 303-665-6850 877-668-6844 http://www.mountainhighappliance.com/

Toy Car Care 303-799-3895 http://toycarcare.com/

Icon Lasic 720-524-1001 http://icondenver.com/

Legacy Publishing Company (dealing with kids with “oppositional defiance disorder”) 1-800-326-0285 service@legacypublishingcompany.com http://www.legacypublishingcompany.com/

Vista Print 1-866-614-8002 781-652-6300 http://www.vistaprint.com/

Johnson Auto Plaza 1-800-880-1940 303-654-1940 http://johnsonautoplaza.com/

Fast Cash Gold Centers 303-731-5444 http://fastcashgoldcenters.com/

Mike Shaw Subaru 1-888-472-4482 303-438-7500 http://www.mikeshawsubaru.com/index.htm

Monster Vac 303-277-0140 http://monstervac.com/

Laser Nail Centers 1-888-927-3864 http://lasernailcenters.org/

Xerox 303-980-6700 1-800-275-9376 http://xwestinc.com/

Pro Auto Care 303-758-7767 http://www.proauto1.com/

CashAdvance.com 1-800-276-0070 support@cashadvance.com http://fastcash.com/ http://www.cashadvance.com/

Karlan Tucker & Associates 303-707-1111 http://www.karlantuckerandassociates.com/

Gravina Windows 303-472-8462 http://www.gravinawindows.com/

Littleton Radiation Oncology 303-738-8700 http://www.littletonradiationoncology.com/

Comcast Business Class 1-800-391-3000 http://www.comcastbusinessoffers.com/

Venture Card from Capital One http://www.capitalone.com/creditcards/products/browse-all/rewards/

Safe Ship 303-221-1010 http://www.safeshipstores.com/centennialpacknship.htm http://centennialpacknship.com/

Cordell and Cordell 303-221-3237 http://www.cordellcordell.com/

HP Folio Ultrabooks notebook computers http://www8.hp.com/us/en/home.html

American Financing 303-695-7000 http://www.americanfinancing.net/

Good Feet Store http://www.goodfeet.com/ (search for “Good Feet Store” on Facebook)

Ford F series trucks http://www.ford.com/trucks/f150/ http://www.facebook.com/fordtrucks?sk=wall

Dunright Custom Cabinetry 1-800-362-8370 303-722-2295 http://www.dunritekitchens.com/

Lear Capital 1-800-957-4653 http://www.learcapital.com/

Slimgenics http://www.slimgenics.com/ http://www.facebook.com/slimgenics?sk=wall

Joy’s Consigned Furnishings 303-757-7269 http://www.joysconsignedfurnishings.com/ http://www.facebook.com/joysconsigned?sk=wall

Mountain Streams Medical 719-634-6700 303-469-7300 http://mountainstreamsmedical.com/

Greiner Electric 303-470-9702 http://www.greinerelectric.com/home/index.html

Hillsdale College http://www.hillsdaleoffer.com/rush http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hillsdale-Colleges-Constitution-101/304600892905134?ref=ts http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hillsdale-College/112725782075207

Realtor Chad Madlom 303-900-8570 http://fastsaleguaranteed.com/

rescue rooter 303-418-6000 http://rescuerooterdenvermetro.com/

Hearing rehab centers 1-800-787-4327 303-502-9720 http://www.hearingrehabcenter.com/

Eternal Hybrid hot water heaters 866-946-1096 eternalsales@grandhall.com http://eternalwaterheater.com/

Ben Franklin Plumbing 866-786-2882 http://www.benfranklinplumbingdenver.com/

Attorneys Custer Roberson Law 303-893-0833 http://custerroberson.com/

Robert Steinberg 888-891-2200 http://www.robertlsteinberglaw.com/

Rosetta Stone Language 1-800-767-3882 http://www.rosettastone.com/

Panorama Orthopedics & Spine Center 1-800-258-5250 http://panoramaortho.com/

Williams Jewelers 303-355-4322 303-761-9700 http://williamsjewelers.net/

Amberin weight loss http://amberin.org/ 1-800-339-0095 customer service 1-800-222-3304

Neighborhood Law Office 303-302-1000 http://www.neighborhoodlawoffice.com/

  1. richard myers
    March 15, 2012 at 3:04 pm

    Please DO NOT call Whole Foods, we have taken them off of the lists. They were mentioned in someone else’s ad as in “We’re next to Whole Foods…”. Thanks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

We moderate comments, really. We aren't interested in debate or comments from Limbaugh fans. We appreciate information on Limbaugh's advertisers, sponsors, and afflilates. Thank you.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: